Home

Gerber center drive review

Köp Gerber Center Drive online - Missa inte pågående kampanje

  1. Snabba leveranser | Gratis frakt över 800 kr | Gratis byte/retur | 365 dagars öppet köp. Nätbutiken för Militär, Träning och Vildmark. Alltid fria byten och returer. Köp här
  2. The Gerber Center-Drive is the most effective multi-tool design I have ever had for jobsite use. Its combination and design of tools are simply better thought out than other models. The Center-Drive screwdriver is a win for this tool thanks to its longer size, ability to hold a standard 1/4-inch bit, and its central axis placement
  3. This Gerber Center Drive Review will tell you what all the hype is about. Gerber Center Drive Multi-Tool Overview. Gerber Center drive is a USA-made multi-tool that is composed of 420HC steel, which is one of the most corrosion-resistant steel that is present in the market. This multi-tool is the latest in Gerber's flagship MP600 series
  4. Gerber Center Drive Review. This is not just a tool for amateurs. It is an extremely sound investment for them, but this tool has been most effective for Jobsite workers and handymen. This is in no way replacing the individual tools, but this is an amazingly sturdy and effective multi-tool
  5. Gerber Center Drive Review. Gerber built the Center Drive for construction workers and contractors. It was made to be beefier and more building oriented than most other multi tools on the market. Overall, we think they did a really good job with this one. The big feature, the centerline extended bit driver, works well
  6. The Gerber Center Drive is truly innovative, optimizing actual usage in the field. Our test team realized all this in our extensive testing. We recognize the Gerber with our Top Pick Award for its best-in-class screwdriver, but also point out a few limitations and dreams for the future
  7. Carry-ability. The Gerber Center Drive is a full-size multi-tool with a closed length of 4.7 inches (12 cms). Its weight is full-size too. At 9.5 oz (270 gms) it's no lightweight but it's not too heavy for every day carry either. The porker of the multi-tool world is Leatherman's Surge which breaks the scales at 12.5 oz (335 gms). It's no lightweight but it is my favorite Heavy Duty.
Gerber Center-Drive VS Leatherman Wave: Multi-tool

GERBER Center-Drive - Snabba leveranser Köp n

  1. This one, Gerber Center-Drive Review on YouTube. If you want to jump to my one-hand-deployment part, it's at 11:15 of the video. I'd like you to watch the whole video, thoug
  2. In November of 2016 Gerber introduced the Center-Drive in a major media storm. Everyone was talking about it, wanting to try it for themselves, speculating on whether it was hype or whether it was the real deal
  3. Gerber is a big name in knives and multi-tools. The US-based company has been around since 1939 and is a household name in the states and around the world. I've owned several Gerber products and was excited to see what the Center-Drive was all about. The Center-Drive takes Gerber back to its roots with a genuine US-made product
  4. I've become a fan of the Gerber Gear Center Drive multi-tool. The center-line driver, 3 sheep's foot knife, and quick-deploy pliers make it an enjoyable, ea..
  5. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool | Bit Set, Black Sheath [30-001194] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users
  6. The center-drive is a vast improvement over my earlier Gerber's (yes I own two of them), so I'm familiar with Gerber. So when the Center-drive was made available, I needed to check it out to see if it was my replacement for my Leatherman Surge that I use at work

Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool Review Pro Tool Reviews

Gerber Center Drive Review - Decent Heavy Duty Multi-Tool

  1. Gerber Center Drive Multi Tool Review. This present device's essential separation is directly in the name. In many manners, this is a run of the mill slide style multi-instrument. One arm of the forceps, however, is furnished with a since a long time ago piece driver expansion
  2. The Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool, includes a 12 piece standard bit set and Black sheath The innovative 3.2 center-axis driver opens to align like a real screw driver, yielding maximum torque and rotation, with magnetic replacable bit hea
  3. Jämför priser på Gerber Center-Drive. Hitta deals från 26 butiker och läs omdömen på Prisjakt

Read our Gerber Center-Drive review. Gerber mp600 Vs Leatherman Wave+ - The Wave+ is Leatherman's flagship multi tool, the same as the MP600 is for Gerber. It's slightly smaller when closed and weighs half an ounce less Gerber gjorde en undersökning bland användare av multiverktyg och frågade vad man använde mest på sitt multiverktyg. Svaret var kniven, tången och skruvmejseln. Därför har de placerats extra lättåtkomligt på Center-Drive. Center-Drive är designad och tillverkad i USA för riktiga utmaningar och fungerar som ett riktigt verktyg

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool with Sheath & Bit Set at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users The Gerber Center-Drive is an innovative multi-tool that is currently one of the leading products on the market. Ideal for individuals who use a multi-tool regularly, the Gerber Center-Drive offers a revolutionary design and uncompromising performance The Verdict. The Center Drive multi-tool is an innovative device from Gerber made to be easy and convenient for every user. It has a game-changing one-thumb opening design for quick deployment of the pliers, blades, and screwdriver, which are known to be the 3 most used tools in most multi-tools As mentioned in the unboxing and review videos, I plan to return the Gerber Center-line for repair or replacement, based on workmanship issues (total of 3 issues; pry bar chipped (?) corner edge, center-drive bit holder slant cut at opening (?), x-channel guide block burred at corner), whatever option Gerber elects based what they determine to be best course of action

MULTIVERKTYG GERBER CENTER DRIVE. 1 449,00 kr. Köp. Hemleverans . Hämta i varuhus Det användbara multiverktyget. Det finns massa anledningar till att detta verktyg bör sitta i bältet! Det är en modell som är genomarbetad, solid och funktionell och som både säkrar. Gerber Center-Drive är ett multiverktyg för krävande användare! Den revolutionerande designen erbjuder kompromisslös prestanda tack vare innovationen Center Axis Tech som centrerar skruvmejseln vilket ger maximalt vridmoment i alla lägen - precis som en riktig skruvmejsel! Mer om Center-Drive Gerber gjorde en undersökning bland användare av multiverktyg och frågade vad man använde. Köp Gerber Center Drive Belt med Hölster online. Vi har alltid fri frakt och inga övriga avgifter, full returrätt i hela 90 dagar Gear Review: Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool Posted on 17 December, 2018 16 March, 2020 by Subwoofer Gerber's Center Drive multi-tool may be one of many in the highly competitive multi-tool market, but its name clearly tells you what its key design feature is Gear Review: Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool. But here's the thing; the Gerber Center-Drive doesn't really make so many compromises, and I mean this in a very good way

Gerber Center-Drive Multitool Review. Posted on May 11, 2017 by treelinebackpacker. It's not often I find a multi-tool that catches my attention. Generally, I find them unruly, difficult to use, and full of compromises, stuffing as many gimmicks as they can inside Check great and honest reviews! BUY Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool. Qualified orders eligible for FREE S&H and FREE RETURNS. Blade Length: 3.25, Included Accessories: Berry Compliant MOLLE Sheath, Berry Sheath, Bit Bet, Bit Set, Black Berry Sheath, Coyote Brown Berry Sheath, M4 Bit Set, MOLLE Sheath, Nylon Belt Carry Sheath, Closed Length: 4.7, Blade Type: Fine, Serrated, Blade Material: 420HC. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Gerber Centre-Drive Multi-Tool, Silver, Medium at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Leatherman Surge VS Wave: Comparison Review

Review: Gerber Centre-Drive. PUBLISHED: 14:54 13 March 2018. Gerber has really made something different in the top end multi-tool market. Archant. The editor tries a radical multi-tool design from the USA. Share. It seems to me that Gerber is always looking for a new angle when. Gerber have certainly put some thought into the Centre-Drive and considered what's needed in a hardworking multitool. The result they say is a tool that isn't packed with tools that you'll never use, instead opting for those that make more sense

Video: Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool Review - 2020 [Complete Guide

Gerber Crucial Multi-Tool Review - Destinations Anonymous

Gerber: Centre-Drive Multi-Tool Review #ad. November 20, 2017. I'm a painter and decorator, and also do many handyman jobs, so I am always on the lookout for new tools which quite honestly, does it all, and that will make my job easier Gerber Center Drive By Cory McLaughlin Just the facts: Gerber's new multi-tool offers uncompromising performance through revolutionary design. The innovative center-axis driver opens to align like a real screw driver, yielding maximum torque and rotation. No productivity is sacrificed with the addition of a 30% longer outboard blade and one-thumb opening sliding jaws. Full size, [ Gerber Center Drive Multi-Tool Review. November 1, 2020 by admin 0 Comments. Survival Gear. Share on Facebook. Share on Twitter. Share on Pinterest. Share on LinkedIn. Support my channel when you buy this product. https://amzn.to/2Rggjd6. SUBSCRIBE https://bit.ly/2UhlImu. FOLLOW M Gerber Center-Drive. Pocket knife (blade length: 8.4 cm) Bit driver; Pliers with wire cutters; Conclusion. We have to conclude by saying that Leatherman is no longer the main ruler on the multi-tool market. They remain the largest, but Gerber does come really close to Leatherman's showpiece with the Center-Drive

Gerber maakt met de Center Drive wel een enorme stap dichterbij het vervangen van je gereedschap. Bij mij ligt deze Gerber dan ook standaard in de besteklade van mijn stacaravan om altijd multifunctionele tools bij de hand te hebben. Verkrijgbaarheid. De Gerber Center-Drive is nu verkrijgbaar bij Knives and Tool Gerber Center Drive Plus Multi-Tool Review. The Center-Drive Plus Multi-Tool is a hobbyist's and outdoorsman's dream. It's like Gerber took a whole garage worth of tools and tack and crammed it into this lightweight and compact piece, using their already beloved Center-Drive base model as inspiration It's not that easy to choose the right multitool gerber center drive since there's a ton of things you need to consider first. Some of the factors we pai REVIEW: Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool. spartanat 01/03/2018. Tools & Knives 2 Kommentare 0. Multitools kann man immer gebrauchen, auch wenn der Run auf die kleinen Vielkönner längst vorbei ist. Sie sind selbstverständlich geworden und es gibt ein paar Marken, die die Welt beherrschen

The Gerber Center Drive displaced the SOG Baton Q4 as our favorite screw driving optimized multi-tool. Each has its pros and cons, to be sure. In screwdriver mode, the Baton has a smoother handle and ratcheting driver. The Center Drive screwdriver configuration has a longer extension and a handle ready for more torque The Center Drive also contains a whopping 17 features, including spring-loaded scissors and a 3.3-inch, partially serrated knife. The pliers push out with just your thumb, which proved essential when one tester used them one-handed while forcing a metal pack stay back into its support pocket Reviews and Ratings for Gerber Center-Drive Black Multi-Tool with Bit Set, Tan MOLLE Compatible Sheath - 30-001425 (2 reviews) 4 out of 5 stars. 5 star. 1. 4 star. 0. 3 star. 1. 2 star. 0. 1 star. 0. Overview; Reviews . Price: $114.99. Save $18.01 (14%) Off Retail. View Product.

Gerber Center-Drive. Zakmes (8,4 cm lemmetlengte) Bit driver; Tang met draadknippers; Conclusie. Al met al moeten we concluderen dat Leatherman niet langer alleenheerser op de multitoolmarkt is. Ze blijven daar de grootsten, maar Gerber komt met de Center-Drive wel erg dichtbij het vlaggenschip van Leatherman Gerber's Center-Drive multi-tool changed the game, designed for real life and heavy-duty work. New to the Center-Drive Plus version is the addition of spring-loaded scissors, a partially serrated blade, tumble finished tools, and a snap closure leather sheath Gerber Center Drive Review | Did Gerber Get the Center Drive Wrong? macgyver Reviews January 11, 2018. Are Multi-Tools Legal in Australia? macgyver Featured Articles August 28, 2018. What ARE multi-tools anyway? macgyver Featured Articles April 11, 2018. Best survival multi tools - be ready for Armageddon BUY Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool. Qualified orders eligible for FREE S&H and FREE RETURNS. Blade Length: 3.25, Included Accessories: Berry Compliant MOLLE Sheath, Berry Sheath, Bit Bet, Bit Set, Black Berry Sheath, Coyote Brown Berry Sheath, MOLLE Sheath, Nylon Belt Carry Sheath, Closed Length: 4.7, Blade Type: Fine, Blade Material: 420HC Stainless Steel, Handle Finish: 420HC Steel, Black.

Gerber Center Drive Review - Outdoorsman Toolki

When designing the Center-Drive, Gerber took a hard look at what we need in a Multi Tool and what we don't. The result is all of the performance and none of the waste. Packed with 16 essential tools and packed in a sturdy nylon belt sheath; you'll never need anything else - at work or at home including a full length bit driver for increased leverage on the hard jobs Gerber's new Center-Drive Multi-Tool offers uncompromising performance through revolutionary design. The innovative center-axis driver opens to align like a real screw driver, yielding maximum torque and rotation. No productivity is sacrificed with the addition of a 30% longer outboard blade and one-thumb opening sliding jaws. The one-thumb opening and spring-loaded X-Channel rail system are. Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool features a one-thumb opening system Spring-loaded needle nose pliers with x-channel rail syste History of Gerber; Contact us; Jobs at Gerber; Purchasing. Center-Drive Dealers; Become A Dealer; Gerber Counterfeits; Support. Warranty Info; Maintenance Tips; Product Info. New Products; Product Catalog; Product Notifications; Glossary of Terms; Connect. Tell Us Your Story; Get emails from Gerber

I have had a Gerber Legend for 20 years and finally broke the hinge on the pliers After 10 years using them every day. I have had the tool replaced 2 times in 20 years and have not had to send in the receipt. I love Gerber and stand by them. Zero complaints so far. And I have recently purchased the Gerber center drive just waiting for it to come i 40 Likes, 3 Comments - Bravo Echo (@bjoerneickhoff) on Instagram: Review im Blog: Gerber Center Drive. #gerbergear #gerber #gerbercenterdrive #centerdrive #multitoo

Calling it the most exciting multi-tool in years, Gideons Tactical YouTube Channel gave the Center-Drive a glowing review. I have not been impressed in the last few years by to new multi-tools being released. For the most part I feel they are silly and impractical. Except for the Gerber Center Drive Center-Drive Black - M4 Bit Set, Black Berry-Compliant Sheath Gerber's new multi-tool offers uncompromising performance through revolutionary design. The innovative center-axis driver opens to align like a real screw driver, yielding maximum torque and rotation Founded in 1939, Gerber is an American brand that is dedicated to crafting problem-solving, life-saving knives, multi-tools, cutting tools, and equipment. Whether to save time, save the day, or save a life, Gerber products have delivered for over 75 years. Gerber's storied past paved the way for an innovative, product-driven future Gerber has two goals for its gear—solve problems and save lives. At TacticalGear.com, we offer a number of knives and multi-tools perfect for hunting, work, tactical or military operations and EDC activities. In an emergency, don't get caught by surprise. Arm yourself with Gerber Gear built with precision and reliability GB30001426: Center-Drive Black Multi-Tool with M4 Bit Set Gerber Real professionals, real tools, real jobs. Gerber's Center-Drive Multi-Tool is a game-changing addition designed for real life, heavy-duty work

Gerber Armbar Drive Multi-Function Folding Knife 2

Shopping online for the Gerber Knives 30001603 Center Drive Leather Sheath? Knife Country USA is a premire retailer with the largest selection of knives anywhere. We have been selling outdoor survival gear like the Gerber Knives 30001603 at discoun 5 out of 5 stars (141) 141 reviews $ 25.00 FREE shipping Favorite Add to More colors Gerber Gerber Center Drive Multi-tool Holster, Fit 1-1/2 to 2-1/4 Duty Belt, 4S Tactical Pattern BayAreaHolsters. From shop BayAreaHolsters. 5 out of 5 stars (9) 9 reviews

Gerber Center-Drive Review GearLa

Ich durfte das Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool in military-black, welches als eines der bestes Multi-Tools der Welt angepriesen wird, von Yonc für den Review testen. - Besten Dank dafür! Da das Multi-Tool Berry-Compliant ist, das heisst, zu 100% in der USA hergestellt wird, wird es auch offiziell von den US-Streitkräften verwendet 1 отзыв к товару Мультитул Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool, 30-001193 (повреждена упаковка) 1 отзыв. 0 отзывов. 0 отзыво Center-Drive sheath made with manufactured and made with premium US leather. Compatible with all Center-Drive and MP600 models. Snap closure. Bit holder compartment. Compatible to all center-drive and MP600 models. Vertical orientation of tool on belt. Fits up to a 2.5 wide belt. Specifications; 5.25H X 2W X 1.5D; Weight: 2.8o Shop for Best Price Gerber Legendary Blades Center Drive Multi Tool .Price Low and Options of Gerber Legendary Blades Center Drive Multi Tool from variety stor

Gerber Center Drive Review Did Gerber Get the Center

GEAR REVIEW: Gerber Centre-Drive Multi-tool. 613ae727-103c-4b5b-8e8f-9fbfe6153a43. Every camper should have a multi-tool in their kitbag and this new gadget from Gerber is one of the best thanks to its ease of use, performance and huge array of features Gerber Center-Drive Multi Tool I have to start with this one simply because it is so unique and filled with handy features.It is really more of a tradesman style tool. It is ideal for someone who may have need to use it a couple of times a day

Gerber Center-Drive: Review - Gadget Survivalis

The new Center-Drive Plus from Gerber holds its own against many of the multi-tools I have used in the past. The versatility of the tools from the spring-loaded needle nose pliers to the screwdriver with swappable bits is incomparable Gerber Centre-Drive Review from the Balkans. 11/22/2017 0 Comments I was fortunate recently to travel to Kosovo, Montenegro and Albania, where I spent a week walking along a trail called 'Peaks of the Balkans. Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool Review Pro Tool Reviews . This one, Gerber Center-Drive Review on YouTube. If you want to jump to my one-hand-deployment part, it's at 11:15 of the video. I'd like you to watch the whole video, thoug In November of 2016 Gerber introduced the Center-Drive in a major media storm Gerber center drive hinta. Data Center Drives. Solid State (SSD). Hard Disk (HDD). *Up to the stated speed. Values derived from internal testing; performance may vary depending upon drive capacity, host device, OS and application Drop exclusive price and reviews: Gerber Center-Drive Plus Multi-Tool & Sheath | Founded in 1939, Oregon-based Gerber has been creating reliable tools for.

G1223 Gerber Custom Fit Dual Sheath

Gerber Center-Drive Review - Multi Too

The Gerber Center Drive, if it lives up to everything that I've seen over the past few hours, seems like the ideal tool to suit my EDC at work. I've carried multitools by Leatherman and Gerber over the years with no fierce loyalty one way or another.. But I always seem to be a bit happier with offerings by Leatherman Reviews Gerber Center-Drive. 9. Price: Around £150Rating: 5 stars . The Gerber topped many of our tests, thanks to its unique layout and high-quality tools Gerber Center-Drive Multitool Review. Leave a Reply Cancel reply. Enter your comment here... Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Email (required) (Address never made public) Name (required) Website. You are commenting using your WordPress.com account Gerber set out to solve two main issues with multitool screwdrivers: being too short to reach into tight spaces, and the off-center driver making turning screws a bit harder. The Center-Drive was.

Gerber Cable Dawg (30-000399)

REVIEW: Gerber Center-Drive multi tool - Fishing Worl

When making the decision to buy one of the best multi tools, you'll have to consider Leatherman vs Gerber. The Leatherman and Gerber brands are powerhouses in the multitool industry. Take a look at our head to head comparison of the two Gerber's Center-Drive Multi-Tool is a real life, heavy-duty work tool. The one-thumb opening design allows for quick deployment of the three full size tools you depend on most; the pliers, the blades, and the screwdriver

A Multi-Tool Like No Other: Gerber Center-Drive - YouTub

De nieuwe Gerber Center-Drive multitool in ontworpen om elke klus aan te kunnen! Deze multitool biedt uitstekende prestaties zonder compromis. Dat komt door het revolutionaire design. Elk uitklapbaar item vergrendelt in geopende stand. Dit voorkomt ongewenst inklappen en werkt zeer prettig. De Gerber Center Drive is een full size multitool met volwaardige gereedschappen De Gerber Center-Drive Belt is een handige multitool met 9 functies. Je gebruikt de afzonderlijke onderdelen terwijl de rest van de tools ingeklapt zijn, waardoor je extra controle en grip hebt. De multitool is gemaakt van stevig en duurzaam rvs. Dankzij de frame-lock vergrendeling klappen onderdelen niet in wanneer je ze gebruikt

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Gerber Center-Drive Multi ..

Gear drive. The mechanism inside tools such as pliers, grips, and wire cutters, is normally a simple hinge or lever. A few of the best multitools offer gears or compound leverage instead. These multiply the force applied by your hands. So much so that one maker claims their geared multitool can cut through coins. Locking tool Finden Sie hilfreiche Kundenrezensionen und Rezensionsbewertungen für Gerber Tool CENTER-DRIVE Multitools auf Amazon.de. Lesen Sie ehrliche und unvoreingenommene Rezensionen von unseren Nutzern Buy Gerber Center-Drive Multi-Tool featuring Scratch-resistant, One-Thumb Opening System, Serrated Blade, Awl, File, Magnetic Flathead and Phillips Bits, Lanyard Hole, Fabric Sheath Included. Review Gerber Gerber Malaysia: Quality Baby Food & Snacks. Gerber is a company that was founded in the 1920s. At first, the brand produced canned fruit and vegetable, however after recognizing baby food as a business opportunity, they began to produce and market baby food

Gerber (30-001193) Center-Drive Multi-Tool - . . Gerber (30-001193) Center-Drive Multi-Tool 0 . (30-001193) Center-Drive Multi-Tool , Kydex Holster to hold the new Gerber Center Drive and the accessory tools. Holster only Does not include tools .08 Kydex 2 ply with tension lock for a level 2 security Attacment is tek lok for the holster with accessories speed clips for the Elite with flash light and accessories. Note COVID update: Gerber Collision & Glass has updated their hours and services. 14 reviews of Gerber Collision & Glass Alfie and the team at Gerber did a great job!! With the coupon that was available, Gerber had the best prices. I chose Gerber since it was a USAA Star Facility and the proximity to my home. I went in on a Friday morning for a quote, and brought my car back around noon to start. Reviews. Be the first to review this product. Gerber Centre Drive Multitool. Gerber Centre Drive Multitool. $249.99. Quantity-+ OR. Add to Cart. Add to Wishlist. Add to Compare . Share. Share on Google Plus; Share on Twitter; Share Facebook ; Cart 0. My cart. There is 0 item in your cart Ellicott City Auto Body Repair. Gerber Collision & Glass Ellicott City - 3420 Ellicott Center Dr body shop offers quality collision auto body repair services backed by our industry leading National Lifetime Guarantee for as long as you own your vehicle. We repair all makes and models and provide free written repair estimates

  • Utbytesstudent storbritannien.
  • Fragen an männer.
  • Shakhtar donetsk brazilian players.
  • Hälsokostbutik göteborg.
  • Skattereduktion solceller företag.
  • Lägenheter kalix säljes.
  • Vw halle braunschweig wieviel plätze.
  • Kurt olssons television.
  • Ballett bonn kinder.
  • Djur utklädnad.
  • Cheat engine with no virus.
  • Citattecken komma.
  • Månförmörkelse sverige.
  • Nybohov flashback.
  • Ögonoperation ålderssynthet pris.
  • Coop medlem gratis.
  • U värde fönster tabell.
  • Aptt förhöjt.
  • Massimiliano allegri valentina allegri.
  • Vinternatt filadelfia konsert.
  • Attenuation of sound.
  • Anmäla driftstörning tele2.
  • Smälter diamant i lava.
  • Sockerbruket göteborg atelje.
  • Mini cheesecake hallon.
  • Kivra bluff.
  • Ormbunkar i trädgården.
  • Kung bores dotter.
  • Är centralt i blotet.
  • Otto warburg cancer socker.
  • Episk etymologi.
  • Hållbara hus.
  • Mål förvaltningsrätten göteborg.
  • Falafel kikärtor på burk.
  • Dubbelliv stream.
  • Framtida barn app.
  • Subluxation axel symtom.
  • Marios pizzeria knivsta.
  • Rose byrne husband.
  • Sachsen single/de.
  • Förälskad kär.